Congratulations to our Micro League team who have made it to the Division A Grand final for the second year running.

It is to be held at – Palatine Leisure Centre, 207 St Anne’s Road, Blackpool, FY4 2AP

The pool will be open to swimmers and spectators at 14.30 on Saturday 8th September with the parade starting at 14.50. Warm up will commence at 15.05 and the gala will start at 15.30.

We will be putting on a coach meeting at Lidl Pemberton at 13:00, the coach will leave promptly at 13.15. There is a £3 per person charge for the coach to help cover costs.

Entry for spectators is by wristband only at a cost of £3 per wristband and we have been allocated enough for 2 spectators per swimmer. If you would like more than this please let me know and once we have confirmed numbers we can see how many we have spare (usually quite a few, so please ask)

Please can you confirm your availability and how many coach seats and wristbands are required  ASAP. You can email me at

Boys Girls
Matthew Sawers
Max Pearson
Oliver Pearson
Joe Doxey
Sami Manir Jolley
Arthur Biggins
Daniel Haynes
Elliott Stokes
Jamie Clarke
Daniel Unsworth
Samuel Cunliffe
Charlie Collins
Evie Cutter
Lauren Watson
Niamh Mussell
Alice Holt
Skyla Baybutt
Isabel Lloyd
Eve Welsh
Hannah Lee
Ella Wadsworth
Millie Webber
Grace Lackie
Leila Morris
Eva Knox
Lily Lamb Piercy
Georgia Carroll
Francesca Brady


Please make sure that club hats and t-shirts are worn.

Teamsheet subject to change.